SMA Support

A Support Team as Invested in Your Success as You Are

Standard SMA Support is available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time. EMERGENCY SUPPORT is available 24 hours per day seven days per week only for Production OpCon Outages or Critical Job Failures.

Customer Community
Open a Support Ticket with SMA Solutions

There are three ways to open a Support Ticket:

  • You can always call us directly at 1-877-363-2305 for your support needs. This is the best method to use when you have a production outage or need emergency assistance. This number is staffed 24 hours per day, 7 days per week for High Priority needs.
  • You can open a new ticket or check the status of an existing ticket on the SMA Support Portal. If you do not have a Portal login, please let us know and we will be happy to create an account for you.
  • You can also send an email to the SMA Support team and a technician will respond within one business day.

Global Support

United States
Toll Free: 1-877-363-2305
Tel: 1-281-446-5000
Fax: 1-281-446-7492
Email: support@SMASolutionsIT.com

Europe

Tel: +33 (0)3 72 39 05 15

Asia Pacific
Tel: +644 499 0111

France

Toll Free: +33 (0)0 800-775-015
Tel: +33 (0)3 72 39 05 26


Italy

Tel: +39 (0)2 62 03 30 76

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)784 3228617

Switzerland

Tel: +41 55 617 36 36

New Zealand

Tel: +644 499 0111

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 69 710 475 108

2017 Holiday Calendars
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving – Thursday-Friday, November 23-24
Christmas – Friday-Monday, December 22-25
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Labour Day – Monday, May 1
Victory in Europe Day – Monday, May 8
Ascension Day – Thursday, May 25
Whit Monday – Monday, June 5
Bastille Day – Friday, July 14
Assumption Day – Tuesday, August 15
All Saint’s Day – Wednesday, November 1
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
St. Stephen’s Day – Tuesday, December 26
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
Epiphany / Epifania – Friday, January 6
Easter Monday – Monday, April 17
Liberation Day – Tuesday, April 25
Labour Day – Monday, May 1
Republic Day – Friday, June 2
Assumption Day – Tuesday, August 15
All Saint’s Day – Wednesday, November 1
Saint Ambrogio Day – Thursday, December 7
Immaculate Conception Day – Friday, December 8
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
St. Stephen’s Day – Tuesday, December 26
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
Easter Monday – Monday, April 17
King’s Day – Thursday, April 27
Ascension Day – Thursday, May 25
Pinksteren / Whit Monday – Monday, June 5
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
St. Stephen’s Day – Tuesday, December 26
Berchtoldstag / Berchtold’s Day – Monday, January 2
Näfelser Fahrt / Näfelser Fahrt – Thursday, April 6
Karfreitag / Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Ostermontag / Easter Monday – Monday, April 17
Tag der Arbeit / Labor Day – Monday, May 1
Auffahrt /Ascension Day – Thursday, May 25
Pfingstmontag / Whit Monday – Monday, June 5
Bundesfeiertag / Swiss National Day – Tuesday, August 1
Allerheiligen / All Saints’ Day – Wednesday, November 1
Weihnachten / Christmas – Monday, December 25
Stefanstag / Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Easter Monday – Monday, April 17
Early May bank holiday / May Day – Monday, May 1
Spring bank holiday – Monday, May 29
Summer bank holiday – Monday, August 28
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26

Please contact after-hours SMA Support should you need any assistance during this time toll free at 1-877-363-2305.